About Bravo plans

What are Bravo's subscription plans?

Bravo Pricing page to compare plans
What's included
Cost
👏 Bravo
👉 Create unlimited app projects 👉 Share each app project with up to 3 users (allow them to view your app in Bravo Vision) 👉Request up to 3 app packages per week (ex: if you request an Android and an iOS build for the same app, it's 2 app packages) 👉Bravo branding on the splash screen in published or installed apps 👉 Bravo support via the Bravo Community.
FREE
💃🏻 Olé
👉 Create unlimited app projects 👉Share each app project with unlimited users (allow them to view your app in Bravo Vision) 👉Request unlimited app packages 👉Bravo branding on the splash screen in published or installed apps 👉Bravo support via the Bravo Community and 1-to-1 email support for Bravo.
Get the ⭐️free 15 days trial and after that, you will be billed €19 per month, or €189 billed annually (which equals to 2 months free).
🎩 Bravissimo
👉 Create unlimited app projects 👉 Share each app project with unlimited users (allow them to view your app in Bravo Vision) 👉 Request unlimited app packages 👉Custom branding on the splash screen and app icon in published or installed apps 👉 Bravo support via the Bravo Community, 1-to-1 support for Bravo, and 1-to-1 support for app publication.
€49 per month, or €489 billed annually (which equals to 2 months free).

What does "Branding: Bravo logo" mean?

The Bravo branding means that a Bravo logo would appear on the app icon and splash screen of your published and installed apps.

What does "Shares" mean?

Shares mean you can privately distribute your app from Bravo Studio to anyone to view on their Bravo Vision. Learn more about the sharing feature.

What does "Builds" mean?

Builds are the native app files (called APK for Android, and IPA for iOS) of your final app that you can upload directly to the app stores. One build is one app file requested. Learn about requesting app packages.

What happens if I downgrade after publishing an app with a paid plan?

If you downgrade after publishing, the Bravo branding will be applied in the next app version you upload.
If you downgrade to Free, you will lose access to the paid functionalities. Therefore, if your published app contains paid functionalities, your users will see this message (below) when they open your app and can not use your app until you have upgraded, or upload a new version with only free functionalities.
Didn't answer your question? 🧐
Let us know in our Community so we can further help you!
Last modified 3mo ago