All the plans are listed on the pricing page. You can see and compare all the features in different plans and pick the best fit for the apps you want to create.
A 7-day free trial is available for the Olé plan. Sign up to Olé and add a payment method to start. You will not be charged until the trial is over. We will also send you a reminder before your trial period ends. After the trial ends, you'll be automatically subscribed to the Olé plan and the monthly billing cycle will start from the trial end date. Try the Olé plan now.
If you add a Pro app upgrade during your trial, your trial will end and the billing cycle will begin immediately for the Olé plan + Pro app.
Pro app upgrade
The Pro app upgrade is applied to one app per upgrade. It gives the selected app extra publication benefits such as custom branding (white labelling) and separating live & draft versions. You can upgrade as many apps to Pro as you like.
What is "custom branded app"?
The Bravo branding means that a Bravo logo would appear on the app icon and splash screen of your published and installed apps.
What is "app build"?
Builds are the native app files (called AAB for Android, and IPA for iOS) of your app that you can upload directly to the app stores. One build is one app file requested, meaning if you request a IPA and an AAB for the same app, it is 2 builds. Learn more about requesting builds.
What is "app sharing"?
App sharing means you can privately distribute your app from Bravo Studio to anyone to view and try out on their mobile device using the Bravo Vision previewer. Learn more about app sharing.
Former Bravissimo plan (ended May 25, 2022)
If you had an active Bravissimo plan on May 25, 2022, your account will continue to be on the Bravissimo plan until you change the subscription. The legacy Bravissimo plan includes:
All of the benefits of the current Olé plan
Unlimited custom branded apps for publication (all apps will not include the Bravo branding by default)
1-to-1 live video support (2x per month, 30min session each)
If you change your subscription, to Olé or Bravo free, or delete your account, you will not be able to return to Bravissimo again.