Comment on page
Login & Account
Frequently asked questions about the platform
A Bravo account requires a linked Figma account in order to create projects with Figma files, so all the logins that share the same linked Figma account are under one Bravo account.
You can unlink (remove) your non-primary accounts (Google, Figma or Apple) and link new ones, in case you need to do so. The only account you won't be able to change is the primary account: the one used when creating your Bravo account.
For instance, if you signed up to Bravo with your Google account, that will be your primary account, and you won't be able to change it. However, you'll be able to add secondary accounts (Google, Figma or Apple), in order to log in with those.
To delete your Bravo account, go to the "My Account" section of the Bravo dashboard.
- All of your projects and data collections will be deleted forever.
- This action is irreversible, you will not be able to recover your account or any of the projects and data collections associated with it.
- All of your published apps will be inaccessible for your users from the moment you delete your Bravo account. They will see an error message when they load the app. Therefore, we advise you to remove any published apps from the app stores before deleting your Bravo account. The apps will stop working for all the users upon account deletion.
- If you shared your apps with others to view on Bravo Vision, it will be removed from their Bravo Vision account.
Bravo splash screen is shown when the app was built without a splash screen in the design. Icon and splash screen cannot be changed on runtime, so if you see the Bravo splash screen and you have an Advanced app add-on, make sure it is included in the design with [asset:splash] and generate a new build.
Didn't answer your question? 🧐